Staff

We welcome your call or email to any member of our church staff.  Our phone number is 330-882-4416.

Pastor Cary

Lead Pastor

Cary Duckett

cary@grace-biblechurch.org

Pastor Stephen

Pastor of Spiritual Development

Stephen Humphreys

stephen@grace-biblechurch.org

Pastor Jason

Worship Pastor

Jason Cox

jason@grace-biblechurch.org

Chris

Church Administrator

Chris Hoxworth

chris@grace-biblechurch.org

Beckey

Children's Ministry Director

Beckey Lebo

beckey@grace-biblechurch.org

Cathy

Communications / Administrative Assistant

Cathy Wagers

cathy@grace-biblechurch.org

Kim

Financial Secretary / Graphics

Kim Plum

kim@grace-biblechurch.org

Lauren

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant

Lauren Elgin

lauren@grace-biblechurch.org